Friday, December 01, 2023

Feltia Full length album 2009


01. Enochian Chantorder
02. The Burden Of Solitude
03. Oronar
04. Ex Caelis Oblatus
05. Symphony Of Sighs
06. Codex Daemonicus 1516
07. The Ancient One
08. Waltz Into Darkness
09. Away
10. Dance Of Forsaken Souls
11. 5 Visions

Evilyn - EP 2007

01. Evilyn
02. With My Demons I’ll Celebrate My Fall

Darcanda - Demo 2004

01.Symphony Of Sighsorder
02.With My Demons I’ll Celebrate My Fall
03.A Grief Observed


itunesYou can also download Luna Obscura Music on iTunes!

CD Baby

cdbabyBuy now "Feltia" Audio CD and MP3 directly from CD Baby!

Support us!

   You can support us by
   making a donation with
   any ammout of you choice